Menu

Team

Since CEAC Solutions was conceptualised almost twenty years ago, over 40 persons and several Associates have joined our team.

Christopher Burgess, PE, JP

Managing Director
Climate Change, Environmental and Coastal Modeling
Contract Administration

cburgess@ceacsolutions.com

Carlnenus Johnson

Engineering Director
Civil and Coastal Modeling

cjohnson@ceacsolutions.com

Marc Henry

Mapping and Drafting Specialist

mhenry@ceacsolutions.com

Kris Freeman

Civil Engineer

kfreeman@ceacsolutions.com

Bernard Jones, B Sc.

Civil and Structural Engineering

bajones@ceacsolutions.com

Lenmour Bell, B Sc.

Civil Engineer
Contract Administration

llbell@ceacsolutions.com