Menu

Team

Since CEAC Solutions was conceptualised almost twenty years ago, over 40 persons and several Associates have joined our team.

Christopher Burgess

Managing Director

 cburgess@ceacsolutions.com

Kristifer Freeman

Engineering Director

 kfreeman@ceacsolutions.com

Trudy ann Hylton

Administrative Manager

 admin@ceacsolutions.com

Kelicia Williams

Business Development and Marketing Officer

 kwilliams@ceacsolutions.com

Janeel Grant

Administrative Assistant

Odaine Perry

Civil Engineer

 operry@ceacsolutions.com

Abigail DuQuesnay

Civil Engineer

 aduquesnay@ceacsolutions.com

Mathew Arnold

Civil Engineer

 marnonld@ceacsolutions.com

Chevelle Case

Civil Engineer

 ccase@ceacsolutions.com

David Scott

Coastal Engineer

 dscott@ceacsolutions.com

Tashae Thompson

Coastal Engineer

 tthompson@ceacsolutions.com

Sophia Miller

Civil/ Environmental Engineer

 smiller@ceacsolutions.com

Janelle Edwards

Civil/ Environmental Engineer

 jedwards@ceacsolutions.com

Marc Henry

Mapping and Drafting Specialist

 mhenry@ceacsolutions.com

Sasha-Kay Adams

Clerk of Works

 sadams@ceacsolutions.com